Profile Page For spacekid

Spacekid, 31 it's been a while
map pin Indianapolis, IN, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

martian intellect
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 6'00"
Weight 260 lbs
Hobbies & Interests internet, movies, music, photography, pole dancing, reading, writing
Body Type pleasantly plump, thick, voluptuous
Movies action, bollywood, comedy, drama, horror, indie, steamy, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, celibate
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black, blond
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level currently in college, high school grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420, daily, like a chimney
Do you drink? socially
I currently live on a pirate ship
Socially, I am comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views not interested in politics, progressive
Food Related BRAINS!!!
Personality tree hugger, activist, clown, extrovert, fashionista, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, liberal, lover, nerd, pirate, romantic, thrifty
Individuality ninja, piercings, pirate at heart, tattoos
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, friends only, miss right, miss right now, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, roommate, something interesting, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, i was born in february
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Hip Hop, Indie, Jazz, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Rock, Soul
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports pole dancing, tai chi, volleyball

My Photos
Spacekid Image 0
Spacekid Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In