Smileguy05, 56 it's been a while
All, MD, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

Looking for something different
Looking for something different I'm hoping to meet someone who marches to the beat of their own drum!!!! I like people who are unique!!!!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type average
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, psychological thrillers, drama, action, horror, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Other, Executive / Management, Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420
I currently live in a van down by the river, with pets, with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Fine Dining, Mexican, Spicy, Italian, Comfort, Chinese
Personality romantic, lover, intellectual, introvert, fun loving
Individuality stache, cougar lover
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Christian
I'm looking for miss right, soulmate, conversation, dating, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Dogs
Gender Female, Male
Music Progressive Rock, Alternative Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports bowling, armchair quarterback, hiking
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests naturism, music, fleamarkets, cooking & recipes, board games
Their Body Type slim, a few extra pounds, athletic, fit, pleasantly plump
Movies action, animation, comedy, horror, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house, yes, no - maybe with the right person, no - do not want kids
Their Education Level college grad, some college, Bachelor's Degree, ain't had no skoolin
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? 420
Do they drink? in recovery, socially
They currently live alone, with pets, with parents, with kids, in a van down by the river
Socially, they are a couch potato, better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese, Italian, Carnivore, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Mexican
Personality flirt, total slacker, romantic, fun loving, lover, preppy, professional
They are looking for relationship, soulmate, something REALLY hot, romance, mr. right now, mr. right, friends - with benefits, dating, conversation
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Hard Rock, Alternative Rock
Fitness & Sports bowling, armchair quarterback
No Videos!

My Photos
Smileguy05 Image 0
Smileguy05 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner