Silverlilly, 67 it's been a while
Cabot, AR, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

music festivals
music festivals love music festivals in the fall when it's not so hot.. lol
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'01"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies comedy, indie, romantic comedy, classics, psychological thrillers, drama, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown, a little gray
Ethnicity Native American, Caucasian
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
I currently live with pets, alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body
Political Views not interested in politics, independent
Food Related Chinese, Soul Food, Thai, Indian, Omnivore
Personality intellectual, lover, introvert, tree hugger, thrifty, frugal, liberal, romantic
Individuality psychic
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for dating, the yin to my yang, conversation, soulmate, friends only
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20, i was born in march
Pets Dogs
Gender Female
Music Soul, Relaxation and Meditation, World, Funk, Karaoke, Reggae, Bluegrass, Celtic, Folk, Jazz, Christian Rock, Trance, R and B, Motown
Hair Style layered
Fitness & Sports swimming
Health Related minor health issues
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, fleamarkets, gardening, horseback riding, internet, music, naturism, photography, reading, travel, writing
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, average, slender, slim
Movies action, classics, comedy, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel, blue, brown, gray, green
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity Caucasian, Native American
Relationship single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level high school grad, some college
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? ceremonial smoking, cigarettes, no - open to dating smokers though, socially
Do they drink? no
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with pets
Socially, they are better in small groups, the life of the party
Food Related Chinese, Indian, Mexican, Omnivore, Organic, Soul Food, Thai
Personality artistic, extrovert, flirt, intellectual, lover, romantic
Individuality artist, beard, designer, psychic
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Their Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in april, i was born in february, i was born in january, i was born in june, i was born in may
Music Bluegrass, Celtic, Folk, Funk, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, R and B, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Soul, World
Hair Style dreadlocks, layered, long hair, ponytail, short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports martial arts, swimming, tai chi, yoga
Health Related acupuncture, alternative medicine, chiropractic, herbalism, holistic treatment, meditation, minor health issues, naturopathy
No Videos!

My Photos
Silverlilly Image 0
Silverlilly Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner