Welcome to Festivus Passions!

Profile Page For sarahsativa

Sarahsativa, 45 currently offline
map pin Aberdeen, WA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Washington!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

CD seeking a man
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 5'08"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, computers, fishing, fleamarkets, horseback riding, killing zombies, movies, music, nature, naturism, painting, photography, reading, shopping, television, travel, video games, wine tasting
Body Type a few extra pounds, pleasantly plump
Movies black & white films, classics, comedy, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers
Orientation bisexual, transgender-mtf, gay
Eye Color brown
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Other
Relationship single
Have Kids no - and am unable to, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Medical / Health Services, Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? socially, 420, ceremonial smoking, cigarettes, for medicinal purposes, pipe
Do you drink? socially, wine
I currently live alone, on a pirate ship
Socially, I am a couch potato, a total freak, anti-social, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, the life of the party
Political Views conservative, democrat, green party, independent, liberal, libertarian, reform party, republican, socialist
Food Related Candiholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Chinese, Diet Every Now & Then, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Soul Food, Sushi
Personality artistic, flirt, freak, fun loving, lover, punk, tree hugger
Individuality artist, freak
Religious Views Catholic, Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, friends only, mr. right, mr. right now, penpal, relationship, romance, something interesting, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Transgender-MTF, Male
Music R and B, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Ska, Soul, Trance, World, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Classical, Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Motown, Punk
Hair Style long hair, ponytail
Fitness & Sports hiking, skateboarding, swimming, walking
Health Related alternative medicine
Languages English, Spanish
Looking for
Their Body Type voluptuous, thick, slim, pleasantly plump, overweight, large, fat and proud, average, athletic, a few extra pounds
Movies comedy, mockumentaries, horror
Orientation straight, bisexual
Their Ethnicity Caucasian, Other
They currently live alone
Personality punk, tree hugger, burner (burning man participant), artistic, fun loving
They are looking for the yin to my yang, something REALLY hot, romance, dating, conversation
Music Industrial, Heavy Metal, Hardcore, Hard Rock, Death Metal, Alternative Rock, Ska, Reggae, Punk, Metal, Jazz-Fusion, Jazz

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Washington!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner





    Festivus The Holiday Book Cover
    Festivus

    Buy On Amazon


Recommended Festivus Sites
Festivus Infomation
Misc. Festivus Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Funny





Meet In The Real World