Rainbowiris, 26 it's been a while
Columbus, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

Pansexual Polyamorous Transgirl
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 6'00"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests acting, computers, cosplay, dancing, fleamarkets, internet, killing zombies, larp, manga, music, shopping, television, video games, writing
Body Type a few extra pounds, slim
Movies action, animation, classics, comedy, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, steamy, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation bisexual, pansexual, transgender-mtf
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Klingon, Vulcan
Relationship open relationship, polyamorous
Have Kids no - open to adoption
Education Level high school grad
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420, cigarettes, cigarillos, socially
Do you drink? only blood
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Candiholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Chinese, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Mexican, Omnivore, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Thai
Personality artistic, extrovert, flirt, freak, frugal, fun loving, geek, hipster, intellectual, introvert, lover, nerd, punk, romantic, thrifty
Individuality actress, artist, brony, clairvoyant, cougar lover, freak, pegasister, vampire
Religious Views Pagan
I'm looking for conversation, friends - with benefits, miss right now, mr. right now, roommate, something REALLY hot, travel companion
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female, Transgender-MTF
Music Karaoke, Metal, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Rock, Screamo, Ska, Soul, Techno, Trance, Alternative Rock, Christian Rock, Dance, Death Metal, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House
Hair Style curly, long hair, ponytail
Fitness & Sports cycling, dancing, jogging, martial arts, parkour, walking
Health Related diabetic, herbalism, meditation
Languages English, Leet
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner