Profile Page For nerdification

Nerdification, 37 currently offline
map pin Rural Area, WA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Nerdification I am a Proud Nerd and enjoy talking about my nerd/geek subjects and learning new things. I'm not the most social person but if my favorite subjects come up I can become quite lively. Some of which include Doctor Who, Buffy, Zombies, Video Games, to many movies to name & oh so many tv shows. I love going to concerts. I have a few piercings. Several tattoos and plan on getting many more. I make jewelry for a living. And I cant think of what else to say...
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies drama, romantic comedy, indie, horror, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? 420, for medicinal purposes
I currently live in a van down by the river
Socially, I am better in small groups, anti-social, comic relief
Political Views independent, liberal
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Sushi, Comfort, Chinese, Japanese, Carnivore, Indian
Personality geek, loner, nerd, intellectual, liberal, introvert
Individuality piercings, tattoos, magician, vampire, ninja
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for conversation, dating
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets Cat
Gender Female
Music Dance, Alternative Rock, Techno, Rock, Pop, Metal, Industrial, Indie, Heavy Metal, Hardcore, Hard Rock, Classical
Hair Style ponytail
Fitness & Sports bowling, working out

My Photos
Nerdification Image 0
Nerdification Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In