Nepaltour, 46 it's been a while
Kathmandu, 00, NEPAL

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

I would like to make new friend around the work.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'05"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romance, horror, action, drama, steamy, indie, romantic comedy, bollywood
Orientation straight, bisexual
Eye Color black
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Asian
Relationship single - never married, divorced, widowed, separated, married, domestic partnership, seeing someone, couple, committed, open relationship, dating someone special, single, civil union
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Hospitality / Travel
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
I currently live alone, with kids, with parents, with roommate(s), family and friends visit often, with a significant other, with an insignificant other
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, better in small groups
Political Views socialist, progressive
Food Related Vegetarian, Indian, French, Comfort, Fast Food, Sushi
Personality activist, type a, professional, romantic, fashionista
Religious Views Christian, Catholic, Buddhist, Not Religious, Hindu, Islam, Muslim
I'm looking for friends only, penpal, travel companion, romance, relationship, dating, roommate, friends - with benefits, conversation, something REALLY hot, soulmate, mr. right, mr. right now, miss right, miss right now
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Pop, Christian Rock, Soul, Funk
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports yoga, walking, volleyball
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner