Profile Page For mistress13

Mistress13, 39 1 month ago
map pin Hamilton, MT, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Female, Other
Orientation Straight, Other, Sapiosexual
Height 5'11"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests science, sculpting, target practice, taxidermy, travel, weather, writing, chess, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, horseback riding, hunting, internet, magic, manga, movies, music, nature, naturism, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics
Body Type voluptuous
Movies animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color blond, red
Ethnicity Indian, Other
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Profession Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? ceremonial smoking
Do you drink? socially, wine
I currently live alone, on a pirate ship
Socially, I am anti-social, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner
Political Views conservative
Food Related Always Dieting, BRAINS!!!, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Fine Dining, French, Gluten-free Diet, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Organic, Pescetarian, Raw Food, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi
Personality artistic, clown, conservative, dominatrix, eccentric, entrepreneur, fashionista, flirt, free spirit, frugal, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, professional, punk, redneck, romantic, thrifty, type a, unconventional, white trash
Individuality artist, magician, ninja, opera lover, paranormal believer, psychic, sculptor, taxidermist, vampire, voodoo practitioner, werewolf
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Birds, Dogs
Gender Female, Not Sure
Music Alternative Rock, Chamber, Classical, Country, Death Metal, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Industrial, Metal, Opera, Pop, Punk, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Ska, Techno, Trance
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports bowling, cycling, fencing, golf, gymnastics, hiking, hockey, jogging, martial arts, skiing, snowboarding, surfing, swimming, tai chi, walking, weightlifting, working out, yoga, aerobics, archery
Health Related acupuncture, alternative medicine, anti-vaccine, ayurveda, detoxing, eastern medicine, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation, naturopathy, therapy
Languages English
Caste Don't wish to specify
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference
Highly Sensitive Type Electric Sensitive, Fantasy-Prone, Intuitive, Sensitive
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking, Experience Seeking, Novelty Seeking

My Photos
Mistress13 Image 0
Mistress13 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In