Magirita, 56 2 weeks ago
Kitale, 08, Kenya

Find Other Singles In
Kenya!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'02"
Weight 60 lbs
Hobbies & Interests photography, nature, television, movies, gardening, cooking & recipes, acting, reading
Body Type slim
Movies action, drama
Orientation Straight
Eye Color black
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Other
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Agriculture / Farming
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views independent
Food Related Vegetarian
Personality fun loving, romantic
Individuality farmer
Religious Views Catholic
Miscellaneous HIV+
I'm looking for relationship, mr. right now
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in june
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Choir, Christian Rock, Country, Dance, Folk, Gospel, Soul
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports jogging, running, swimming, basketball, dancing
Health Related minor health issues
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate, Vaccination Advocate
Love Language Words of Affirmation
Highly Sensitive Type Overexcitable
Videos
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!


NO STINKY DATES
Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
Kenya!














FIND Other Singles In
Kenya

Ad Partner







.