Lorelei8, 72 it's been a while
CANADA, British Columbia

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Looking for a partner in my life
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies comedy, drama, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond, a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
I currently live with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief
Political Views ndp - the new democratic party (canada)
Food Related Chinese, Omnivore, Organic, Thai, Sushi, Italian, Japanese
Personality frugal, thrifty, extrovert, type a, lover, fun loving, intellectual, liberal, romantic
Individuality psychic
Religious Views Hindu, Buddhist
I'm looking for romance, friends only, mr. right, conversation, friends - with benefits, dating, relationship, travel companion
My Sign i was born in december, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Cat
Gender Female
Music Jazz, Funk, Soul, Bluegrass, Choir, Country, Dance, Folk, Hard Rock, Karaoke, Motown, Pop, R and B, Rock
Hair Style ponytail, straight, shag, long hair
Fitness & Sports tai chi, aerobics, dancing, pilates, working out, yoga
Health Related challenging health issues, meditation, western medicine, ayurveda
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner