Lonesomebill, 55 it's been a while
Boston, MA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

Willing to please
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 260 lbs
Body Type large, overweight
Movies comedy, indie, romantic comedy, bollywood, steamy, drama, action, horror, romance, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color a little gray, dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship open relationship
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level college grad
Profession Computer related / Hardware
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? cigars, cigarettes, daily, 420
I currently live in a van down by the river, there is a party every night
Socially, I am the life of the party
Political Views democrat, liberal, independent, green party, libertarian
Food Related Spicy, Italian, Sushi, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, Comfort, Chinese, Japanese, Diet Every Now & Then, Vegan, Vegetarian, Carnivore, Omnivore
Personality tree hugger, activist, fun loving, professional, punk, coffeeholic, burner (burning man participant), pirate, total slacker, liberal, romantic, intellectual, extrovert, playa, lover
Individuality tattoos, piercings, psychic, pirate at heart
Religious Views Pagan
I'm looking for miss right now, conversation, friends - with benefits, dating, romance
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Gender Male
Music Rap, Punk, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Dance, Trance, Techno, Rock, Death Metal, R and B, Progressive Rock, Pop, Metal, Jazz-Fusion, Jazz, Industrial, Indie, House, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Hardcore, Hard Rock
Fitness & Sports bowling, dancing
No Videos!

My Photos
Lonesomebill Image 0
Lonesomebill Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner