Profile Page For js4s2no

Js4s2no, 45 it's been a while
map pin Gadsden, AL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

New to this after 16 years
For the restuvus of course C'mon what else can be said bit I don't do holidays, birthdays or the like... I do celebrate people for no reason other than my genuine gratitude towards them
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 220 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, chess, cosplay, fleamarkets, history, internet, music, nature, science, television
Body Type average
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, fantasy, indie, mockumentaries, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color a little gray, dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, separated
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level college grad
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Manufacturing / Distributions, Other, Plumbing / Electrical / Contracting, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes, for medicinal purposes
Do you drink? beer, liquor
I currently live alone
Socially, I am a couch potato, a total freak, anti-social, better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, dealing with OCD, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party
Political Views conservative, democrat, green party, independent, liberal, libertarian
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Carnivore, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently
Personality pirate, professional, punk, redneck, romantic, thrifty, total slacker, tree hugger, type a, white trash, artistic, clown, conservative, extrovert, flirt, freak, frugal, geek, hipster, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, lover, nerd
Individuality beard, freak, rocket scientist, stache
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Inter-Religion, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Pantheist
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, miss right, miss right now, relationship, something interesting, the yin to my yang
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs, taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Classical, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Ska, Soul, Trance, World
Hair Style long hair, ponytail
Fitness & Sports cycling, walking, bowling
Languages English, Pig Latin, Pirate

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner