Jonmark, 42 it's been a while
Smiths Grove, KY, USA

Find Other Singles In
Kentucky!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

New Atheist
Have yet to celebrate, but would love to join in.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'03"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, video games, target practice, reading, movies, internet, cooking & recipes, computers, board games
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, romance, action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, fantasy, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some college
Profession Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420
Do you drink? no, daily
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups
Political Views independent, not interested in politics, liberal, democrat
Food Related Chinese, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Omnivore, Spicy, Sushi
Personality liberal, introvert, intellectual, geek
Individuality goatee, artist
Religious Views Not Religious, Atheist, Agnostic
I'm looking for conversation, relationship, dating, miss right, romance
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Celtic, Bluegrass, Alternative Rock, Chamber, Choir, Indie, Classical, Folk, Hard Rock, Trance, Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Punk, Opera, Metal, Jazz, Heavy Metal
Fitness & Sports working out
Languages English
Videos
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

NO STINKY DATES
Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
Kentucky!














FIND Other Singles In
Kentucky

Ad Partner







.