Jonj13, 36 it's been a while
Union City, NJ, USA

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Looking for love!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, indie, romantic comedy, animation, drama, action, horror, romance, classics, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, westerns, fantasy, comedy
Orientation heteroflexible, straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Journalist / Writer, Computer related / Hardware, Internet, Education / Academic Research
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live family and friends visit often
Socially, I am flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, a couch potato
Political Views progressive
Food Related Fast Food, Fine Dining, Italian, Mexican, Mediterranean
Personality professional, fun loving, thrifty, nerd, total slacker, introvert, artistic, geek, lover, flirt, romantic, intellectual
Individuality rocket scientist, cougar lover
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for friends only, penpal, miss right now, miss right, soulmate, something REALLY hot, conversation, roommate, dating, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang
Pets Dog, Cats
Gender Male, Not Sure
Music Alternative Rock, Rock, Classical, R and B, Progressive Rock, Pop, Motown, Soul, Funk, Karaoke, Jazz, Hard Rock, Folk, Celtic
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports rowing, bowling, walking
Languages English
Looking for
Relationship divorced, off the market, just here for friends, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - maybe with the right person, no - do not want kids, no - and am unable to
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
They are looking for soulmate, dating, conversation, the yin to my yang, friends only, something REALLY hot, roommate, romance, relationship, penpal, mr. right now, mr. right
Gender Female, Intersex, Transgender, Transgender-MTF
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
Jonj13 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!

FIND Other Singles In
New Jersey

Ad Partner