Jaysin182, 35 it's been a while
Rural Area, AZ, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Lunar Jedi
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 200 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, average, large
Movies romantic comedy, indie, comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color black
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Other
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Artistic / Musical, Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, 420
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views socialist, liberal
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Italian, Japanese, Chinese
Personality activist, liberal, nerd, fun loving, lover, tree hugger
Individuality tattoos, piercings
Religious Views Agnostic, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Buddhist
I'm looking for dating, conversation
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Rock
Gender Male
Music Post Rock, Jazz, Indie, Alternative Rock
Hair Style straightened, straight
Fitness & Sports hiking, baseball, walking
Health Related herbalism, meditation
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, fleamarkets, internet, killing zombies, manga, movies, music, naturism, painting, photography, reading, television, travel, video games, weather, writing
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, average, fit, large, slender, voluptuous
Movies action, comedy, drama, indie, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, straight
Eye Color glass, green, hazel, black, blue, brown
Hair Color auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Relationship divorced, open relationship, single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware, Entertainment / Media, Food Service, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Medical / Health Services, Other, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? 420, no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are anti-social, better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, flirt, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views democrat, green party, independent, liberal, socialist
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Chinese, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Omnivore, Soul Food, Sushi
Personality intellectual, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, punk, romantic, thrifty, total slacker, tree hugger, activist, flirt, fun loving, geek
Individuality circus clown, magician, ninja, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Christian, Jewish, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Wiccan
They are looking for conversation, friends only, penpal, romance
Their Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, aries : march 21-april 19, cancer : june 21-july 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in april, i was born in august, i was born in december, i was born in february, i was born in january, i was born in july, i was born in june, i was born in march, i was born in may, i was born in november, i was born in october, i was born in september, leo : july 23-aug. 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, taurus : april 20-may 20, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Dog, Fish, Rock, Small Furry Creature
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Classical, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Indie, Industrial, Metal, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Reggae, Rock, Screamo, Ska, Trance
Hair Style comb over, emo, layered, long hair, shag, short hair, spiky, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports hiking, jogging, skateboarding, skiing, snowboarding, surfing, swimming, tai chi, yoga
No Videos!

My Photos
Jaysin182 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner