Profile Page For gracie1252

Gracie1252, 38 it's been a while
map pin Indianapolis, IN, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

Giving this thing a try......;)
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests wine tasting, sports, reading, photography, painting, music, movies, fleamarkets, fishing, dancing, computers, baking
Body Type voluptuous
Movies romantic comedy, action, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, murder mysteries, steamy, psychological thrillers, romance
Orientation straight, bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color auburn
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level high school grad, currently in college
Profession Clerical / Administrative
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially, cigarettes, electronic cigarettes, daily
Do you drink? socially, liquor, wine, beer
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief, class clown
Political Views progressive
Food Related Hot Sauce on Everything, Spicy, Diet Every Now & Then, Comfort, Soul Food, Chinese, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Mexican, Mediterranean, Italian
Personality clown, flirt, fun loving, introvert, lover, romantic
Individuality artist, tattoos
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, friends only, mr. right, mr. right now, penpal, the yin to my yang, soulmate, something interesting, romance, relationship
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Jazz, Soul, Gospel, Reggae, Rap, R and B, Pop, Motown, Hip Hop
Hair Style straightened, bob cut
Fitness & Sports yoga, pilates
Health Related chiropractic
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In