Dockc, 77 it's been a while
Seattle Tacoma, WA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type athletic, a few extra pounds, bodybuilder
Movies sci-fi, comedy, action, drama, indie, romantic comedy, bollywood
Orientation straight
Eye Color black, blue, brown, glass
Hair Color white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian, Vulcan
Relationship single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Education / Academic Research, Executive / Management, Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker, chain smoker, hookah, electronic cigarettes, clove cigarettes, ceremonial smoking
I currently live alone, on a pirate ship
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, better in small groups
Political Views democrat, green party, liberal, progressive, independent
Food Related Vegan, Vegetarian, Carnivore, Omnivore, Chocoholic, Indian, French, Japanese, Chinese, Comfort, Raw Food, Italian, Spicy, Junk Food Junkie, Fast Food, Sushi, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, Soul Food, Gluten-free Diet, Diet Phobic, Hot Sauce on Everything, Mediterranean, Caribbean, Pescetarian, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality fun loving, professional, introvert, extrovert, liberal, intellectual, tree hugger, playa hater, lover, thrifty
Religious Views Atheist, Buddhist, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Agnostic
I'm looking for friends only, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, friends - with benefits, conversation, something REALLY hot, soulmate, miss right, miss right now
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Bluegrass, Classical, Country, Folk, Hard Rock, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rock, Reggae, Funk
Fitness & Sports yoga, working out, cycling, tennis, bodybuilding, walking, diving, basketball, football (International), wrestling, volleyball, weightlifting, gymnastics, skiing, fencing, bowling, armchair quarterback, martial arts, handball, snowboarding, hiking, dancing, snorkeling, biathalon, marathon, tai chi, parkour, pole dancing, ballet
Health Related holistic treatment, western medicine, meditation, minor health issues
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner