COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Festivus Passions Groups
The Festivus Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

CSTAR624

  • CSTAR624 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'00"
  • Weight: 200 lbs
  • Age: 2019 years old.
  • LOCATION Orlando, FL, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

CSTAR624 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    CSTAR624 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

looking for the right one

i am tired of being alone in and out of bed. Im just looking for someone i can hang out with, someone to go to movies with, have great conversations with or out to dinner or just to chill out at home with, not much to say about me, my name is gloria, i love to laugh. i am a world of warcraft adddict. im in school for anthropology (2 credits left till i grad WOOT!) I like to do most things that are fun, im n the middle of a div, i have 2 dogs no kids, i am not shy about what i want from my man or anyone, i listen all kinds of music if its good ill listen to it if its real good ill sing with it :p now in saying this you need to know im in a wheelchair from a car accedent 11 years ago. i am also wh8 about 200 pounds because of being in a wheelchair, i am loseing the wh8 slowly but it is comming off. if you want to give me a chance gr8 i know youll be happy you did if not well i wish you luck and hope you find what you looking for.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
internet, movies, music, reading, television, video games, comic books, computers, writing
Body Type
pleasantly plump
Movies
action, comedy
Orientation
asexual, straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latino
Relationship
separated
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
currently in college
Profession
Other
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
daily
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with pets
Socially, I am
flirt, comic relief
Political Views
independent
Personality
romantic, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, lover
Individuality
tattoos
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
what, are you a nark?, socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang
My Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in june
Pets
Dogs
Gender
Female
Music
Dance, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Alternative Rock, Pop, Country, Progressive Rock
Hair Style
curly


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

CSTAR624's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for CSTAR624*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for CSTAR624

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of CSTAR624 on Festivus Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for CSTAR624

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Festivus Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for CSTAR624

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Festivus Passions video game Library

Festivus Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Festivus Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members





    Festivus

Recommended Festivus Sites
Festivus Infomation
Misc. Festivus Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Funny

FIND Other Singles In
Florida

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.