Clrider, 37 it's been a while
Charleston, WV, USA

Find Other Singles In
West Virginia!

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

27 year old guy who doesn`t want children.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type athletic, average
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, animation, drama, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad, currently in college, some college
Profession Sales / Marketing, Executive / Management
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am social butterfly, the life of the party, class clown
Political Views conservative, libertarian
Food Related Eat Out Frequently, Diet Every Now & Then, Italian, Mexican
Personality clown, lover, conservative, romantic, redneck, fun loving, activist
Individuality farmer, circus clown, beard
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for something REALLY hot, romance, relationship, dating, miss right
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, i was born in august
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Country, Rock, Hard Rock, Dance
Hair Style crew cut
Fitness & Sports basketball, hiking, dancing, walking, jogging, running, swimming, yoga
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
Clrider Image 0
Clrider Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
West Virginia!

FIND Other Singles In
West Virginia

Ad Partner