Bournewithit, 32 it's been a while
Minneapolis St Paul, MN, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

The Festivus, for the rest of us
The Festivus, for the rest of us I work part time in a greenhouse and go to school full time studying psychology. I spend my free time playing any sport or any video game and i'm dangerously good at both. I do everything from hockey to fishing, but some nights i still like to sit at home and watch a movie or play a videogame. I like getting to know people and listening to their stories. I have a soft spot for animals since i grew up in a foster home for dogs (which my family still does) Although i still see myself as more of a cat person, go figure. I've heard i'm very romantic and I'm the kind of person to see if the guy stuck on the side of the road needs a lift. My hope is to find an intelligent women that likes going out together, but also doesn't mind staying in and cuddling up nights to just have a good discussion about whatever. I'm very laid back but I live life for the experiences and to have fun. I'm just looking for someone to share my fun with
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type slim, slender, athletic
Movies sci-fi, horror, action, steamy, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad, some college, currently in college
Profession Construction / Craftsman, Sales / Marketing
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am loner, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, the life of the party
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality nerd, fun loving, clown, thrifty, geek, extrovert, punk, jock, flirt, romantic, intellectual, lover, professional, loner
Religious Views Christian, Not Religious, Scientology, Buddhist
I'm looking for conversation, soulmate, miss right, relationship, romance, travel companion, dating
My Sign i was born in july, cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Fish, Cat, Dogs
Gender Male
Music Funk, Reggae, Screamo, Techno, Rock, Rap, Pop, Metal, Jazz, R and B, Punk, Alternative Rock, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports swimming, cycling, rock climbing, scuba, hiking, snowboarding, armchair quarterback, bowling, wrestling, hockey, baseball, basketball, football (U.S.), golf
Health Related herbalism, holistic treatment, meditation
No Videos!

My Photos
Bournewithit Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner