Babybabyluv, 70 it's been a while
Rural Area, GA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Sweet Love
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 140 lbs
Body Type supermodel
Movies romance, romantic comedy, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown, a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Socially, I am flirt
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Fine Dining, Fast Food, Chinese
Personality flirt, romantic, lover
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for travel companion, friends only, friends - with benefits, romance, relationship, roommate, conversation, soulmate, mr. right, mr. right now, dating
My Sign i was born in december, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Dogs
Gender Female
Music Country, Dance, Pop
Hair Style layered
Fitness & Sports walking, pilates, dancing
Looking for
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, large, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel
Orientation straight
Relationship single - never married, single, domestic partnership, divorced, widowed
Profession Transportation / Trucking
Do they smoke? socially
Do they drink? socially
They are looking for dating, friends only, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate, travel companion, conversation
Gender Male
No Videos!

My Photos
Babybabyluv Image 0
Babybabyluv Image 1
Babybabyluv Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner