COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Festivus Passions Groups
The Festivus Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

ARTSANDMUSIC

  • ARTSANDMUSIC Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Lesbian
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 160 lbs
  • Age: 29 years old.
  • LOCATION All, MI, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

ARTSANDMUSIC has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    ARTSANDMUSIC has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Bi Curious Female Artist and Musican Male seek fun bi girl

Hi. My husband and I recently discovered we desired some company in our lives. We love our life and thought it would be nice to add a fun-loving girl. I'm in my early 20's and my husband is a few years older. We are never bored and open-minded. We are not looking for just fun or a one-time thing. We wanna hang out, make out, and hopefully date. The term Unico
can be applied here since its a poly we are seeking. We like long legs, perky b--bs and love puffy nipples. I have large breasts with a proportional body and my husband is tall and thin with broad shoulders and a very satisfying girth. No drugs (but 420 is cool), diseases or drama.. also, we don't play separately . Send us a picture and some interesting things about yourself. If this is your first time wanting to date a couple, that's just fine with us - we're new to this, too.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average, voluptuous
Movies
romantic comedy, comedy, nothing but porn
Orientation
bisexual, straight, lesbian
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Native American
Relationship
married, couple
Education Level
some college
Profession
Artistic / Musical
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
420
I currently live
with a significant other
Socially, I am
better in small groups, comic relief
Political Views
progressive
Food Related
Mediterranean, Caribbean, Pescetarian, Chinese, Eat Out Frequently, Italian, Vegetarian, Spicy, Omnivore
Personality
tree hugger, fun loving, total slacker, lover, professional, extrovert, geek, punk, liberal, flirt, intellectual
Religious Views
Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
socially
I'm looking for
penpal, romance, relationship, dating, roommate, friends - with benefits, something REALLY hot, miss right
My Sign
i was born in november, i was born in june
Gender
Male, Female
Music
Progressive Rock, Ska, Alternative Rock, Folk, Pop, Reggae
Hair Style
long hair, curly, layered
Fitness & Sports
walking, swimming, basketball, volleyball


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

ARTSANDMUSIC's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for ARTSANDMUSIC*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for ARTSANDMUSIC

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of ARTSANDMUSIC on Festivus Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for ARTSANDMUSIC

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Festivus Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for ARTSANDMUSIC

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Festivus Passions video game Library

Festivus Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Festivus Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members





    Festivus

Recommended Festivus Sites
Festivus Infomation
Misc. Festivus Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Funny

FIND Other Singles In
Michigan

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World








.