Ahymwun2, 67 it's been a while
Columbus, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies comedy, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, drama, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Italian, Mexican, Mediterranean, BRAINS!!!, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Comfort, Omnivore, Carnivore
Personality lover, total slacker, conservative, flirt, romantic, clown, intellectual, fun loving, nerd, loner, pirate, geek
Individuality circus clown, pirate at heart
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for romance, relationship, dating, conversation
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Military Service navy
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Hard Rock, Folk, Bluegrass
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports dancing, armchair quarterback, bowling
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner